Vorstand

Günther Kolb

1. Vorsitzender

Tel.: 07222 42483
g.kolb@kreisimkerverein-baden-baden.de


Alexander Engelmann

2. Vorsitzender

Tel.: 07221 681232
a.engelmann@kreisimkerverein-baden-baden.de


Josef Seiler

Kassierer

Tel.: 0173 9681535
j.seiler@kreisimkerverein-baden-baden.de


Andreas Wunsch

Schriftführer

Tel.: 07221 75562
a.wunsch@kreisimkerverein-baden-baden.de


Stefanie Graf

Beisitzerin

Tel.: 07221 3753614
s.graf@kreisimkerverein-baden-baden.de


 

Homepage
Sandra Mierendorff
s.mierendorff@kreisimkerverein-baden-baden.de